A Sides & Makoto “Aquarian Dreams”

AquarianDreams_fin_smallThe collaboration album
A Sides & Makoto “Aquarian Dreams” 

Released on 13th July 2015 (29th June on Bandcamp)
Label:Eastern Elements

Buy :
iTunes :goo.gl/Y0hu8T
Bandcamp : goo.gl/wGqO52

A Sides and Makoto team up for their sensational new LP, Aquarian Dreams. The two producers have each marked out stellar careers in drum & bass, and now come together for their finest work to date.

The album is set across fifteen tracks, and features guest contributions from many other established names. From Riya, to Tali and from Robert Manos to Spikey Tee, the vocal line-up on the album is second to none!

More Info : http://www.asides-makoto.com

2015.07.13 全世界同時デジタルリリース

ハードコア~ジャングル創成期からシーンの最前線を歩んできたUKのベテランプロデューサーA SidesとGood Lookingから1998年にデビュー以来、ソウル~ジャズ感あふれる楽曲を次々に生み 続けて来たMakotoによる全15曲のコラボレーションアルバム。Tali、Riya、Robart Monosなどド ラムンベースリスナーには馴染みの深いヴォーカリストたちが迎えられ、A sidesでもMakotoでも ないA sides & Makotoなユニークなサウンドが詰め込まれている。

01 Jupiter (Ft Robert Manos)
02 Night Flight
03 Uplifter
04 Where Do We Go (Ft Riya)
05 Articulate
06 Resistance
07 Hurt My Soul
08 Back In Your Arms (Ft Tali)
09 You Sexy Beast
10 Breathe
11 Street Level Funk
12 Simplicity (Ft Spikey Tee)
13 Searchin’
14 Envision
15 Searchin’ (DJ Marky Remix)